Reviews

7.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
6.8
Property location
8.7
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.2
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Liam1986
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    26 July 2018

    A good cheap pitstop

    Very dated decor, but the price reflects that. The facilities seemed ok. We stayed for one night. It's not somewhere I'd stay for an extended period.
    A last minute booking for an extreme budget price. The location is good.
    Kers
    mu

    Review score

    8.3
    6 May 2018

    Quick One

    Nice welcoming lady
    Daria
    ch

    Review score

    5.0
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katerina
    ua

    Review score

    10
    20 April 2018

    Reasonable prices with comfortable accommodation.

    Great location (just 1 minute to beach). Inside the studios you have everything that you usually use at home(even coffee machine and toaster!) On our request we also get additional hour to check out later free of charge.
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    5 April 2018

    Would stay again

    Close to everything, sea,shops,restaurants
    Very good for the price
    Astride Desperoux
    mu

    Review score

    10
    20 February 2018

    Recommend it

    Close to the seaside, was quiet, secure with cameras,...
    Sisanda
    mu

    Review score

    6.7
    15 February 2018
    couches dated. air conditioning not working, window's not sealed with no mosquito net on the windows. pillows not firm.
    The hosts was very accommodating, and willing to help with many things. thank you for all that.
    Dávid
    hu

    Review score

    8.3
    6 February 2018

    All in all it was really fine, especially if I consider the low rate!

    Stinky smell from the furnitures. No toiletpaper, dishwash, spong included (host shares these info during booking!). No interaction with host, no program or other kind of advices recived.
    Spent 8 nights here. Good value for money. Low price room, with excelent location, for basic expectations. Really good location, 50 m from the beach, 50 m restaurants, 150 m food cabs, 200 m shopping options. Clean room, with quite a dorm feel. Nice frontage. Nice parking lot. Air condition, own bathroom.
    Mikael
    se

    Review score

    7.5
    1 February 2018

    Central, calm, good.

    Would be better if i and everyone that rents here did not have to buy dishwasherfluid and brush.
    Sabrina Mootookistnen
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    27 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za

    Review score

    3.3
    21 January 2018

    Not very good. Much better places for the same price available.

    Most things
    Werner Meyer
    za

    Review score

    5.8
    18 January 2018
    It was reasonably clean and neat. Not bad value.
    Mike
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    15 January 2018

    I wanted some close to the sea that was not expensive in Flic en Flac it was great not 5 star but gr

    Nothing
    It was great no problem
    Nick
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    10 January 2018
    Having to open and close gate every time you drove in or out of premises.
    The location and the cleanliness of the property. Great SELF CONTAINED STUDIO. GREAT if you like to do your own thing as a lot of activities available nearby. Great friendly staff also.. The only issue was the inconvenience of having to open and close gate every time you drove in or out, apart from that, it was great value for money and perfect for any tourists.
    dk

    Review score

    10
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ibrahim
    gb

    Review score

    10
    2 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hope Kwami
    za

    Review score

    6.7
    1 February 2018

    The location and access is fine but price is higher than the standard of the facility

    The bed is poor.
    The internet connectivity and access to the main road.
    Jean, Louis
    fr

    Review score

    7.9
    14 January 2018
    No phonic isolation. We had very noisy neighbours.
    Nice and quiet public beach, proximity of beach and restaurants, balcon y and wash machine
    Megan
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    15 December 2017

    You get what you pay for, it suited my needs

    I knew it was self catering, but usually basic cleaning supplies are provided - first time I’ve had to go buy dish soap and toilet paper! Not end of world, just surprised. Staff was polite but English wasn’t spoken which complicates things
    Affordable for the area
    Gentjan
    al

    Review score

    8.3
    11 December 2017
    Excellent support from the manager of the property, Mr. Ally Khan. Ally was so kind to respond to a lot of my questions. The taxi transfer airport-hotel-airport arranged from the property was reliable, new car, very polite and helpful driver and at almost half the price you would pay to a taxi company located in the airport. I highly recommend the taxi arrangement from the property.
Loading reviews